So much to share but have to stop and praise!!!!!

Posted on

Our God is amazing – do you really believe that? I sure hope so! I could not have fathomed the things that He has orchestrated to bring us to the point of leaving for Texas in one week (for good)! I will share most of the details in our next newsletter but I just want to stop and give God the glory for all He has done. None of this is possible nor good without Him being the center! His love and grace have overwhelmed us more than we could ever express in words. His timing is always perfect! His will is always accomplished! His love for us is truly extravagant!!
I pray that today you may see God in such an amazing new way and seek Him in ALL things for He alone is good!

Ephesians 3:20-21
Now to him who is able to do far more abundantly than all that we ask or think, according to the power at work within us, to him be glory in the church and in Christ Jesus throughout all generations, forever and ever. Amen.

Leave a comment